Cluttercity Autumn 2013

I am always super excited when I’m  invited to a craft fair, so when Cluttercity said PinPinFinds could have a stall… well! I were over the moon!

Clutter-City-Autumn-2013-WEB

I totally fell in love with the flyer too! The very talented Kate Seaward from I Like Pens did the illustrations for it, she used to run Cherry Cherry back in the days when I was making plush toys instead of jewellery!

My day started off with me packing everything into the boot of the car, once there I scurried about for what seemed like a decade! Was so glad to have my stall all up and looking nice. Of course, I’d forgotten to eat breakfast in my blind panic so nipped over to see friends Deerly Beloved Bakery for some yummy vegan sweet treats. (And yes, everything DOES taste as good as it looks!)

deerly-beloved-bakery3

deerly-beloved-bakery2

deerly-beloved-bakery1

With whoopie pies, vegan pizza, cupcakes and all sorts of cake I was absolutely spoilt for choice! I finally managed to settle on a rather huge wedge of chocolate mint cake (with real sugared mint leaf decorations). A good way to get my sugar hit in for the morning!

I also saw Lady Lucks Boutique which I was really excited about. The hair flowers all looked incredible, and LLB has such a huge selection to choose from! If you’re not in Norwich you can always check out her rock n ready website: here

lady-lucks-boutique-hair-flowers

After all the dashing about it was nice to meet some PinPinFinds customers too! I’d never done a stall at Cluttercity before so I saw plenty of new faces. I was really lucky that my stall was in the bright foyer with the sunlight streaming in!

pinpinfinds-cluttercity4

pinpinfinds-cluttercity3

PINPINFINDS-CLUTTERCITY1

pinpinfinds-cluttercity5

One thought on “Cluttercity Autumn 2013

Leave a comment